Scams ~ A Russain Romance.
Wednesday, September 8th, 2010This is a collection of scam letter sent to me by Russian criminals. These scams arrive unprompted from time to time and being a slacker I’ve let them build up a bit. At long last I’ve got round to putting them online so that the email addresses of these criminal scum can show up on search engines and hopefully give warning to possible scam victims.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hallo! Firstly want to to let you know who you are talking to myself. My name is Annia and I am live in Russia. I am 25 year old. I am kind-hearted, open-minded, loving, tender, intelligent, respectful, with a sence of humour. And I hope my message did not disturb you.
I want you to know this is not a junk or some message. I am real girl who has one purpose. What I want is to find a person who will understand me, who will like me for who I am. I look for a friend, my partner, and my future partner. I want to love and be loved as I am very tired to be lonely.
The acquaintanceship in internet is and new for me and I have never done it before. I was at the club and somehow I visited website Club Amizade, and I decided to sent you an email by means of some virtuale program. The manager who works there helped me as well. As you already know my name – Anya and I live in Russia. My family is not big and I live now with my mother and I am lonely without my boyfriend. I am also enclosing you my prettiest photoes for you to know how I look like. I hope you are interested in making new friends and will respond to this email. If you are, please email me: annababy/AT/companycentr\DOT\com.
Waiting for your respond.
Best regards
Your new man Ania anchik444@companycentr.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hello
I will be very frank, very direct and very honest with you.I ask in dating Agency.
I have addressed with the request find the man for me. I am on
Internet because I seek a serious and durable relation which can bring me
to the marriage. I am not on Internet to make adventures or to make
expressed phantasms, but I am the Just to have a relation serious and
sincere with a man who can bring to me has to make a life married
full with happiness, joy and sucked. My name is Lyudmila, I was born on
Feb 28, 1979. I live in Russia. I miss only one man
who to put one can of fireworks in my life and which shines upon my
nights of loneliness and which heats my days of ice.
I am a very simple woman: I have qualities and defects like any other
person. For my qualities, I soft, tender, am well cultivated, I like
the cinema, music, literature, and a long walk under the rain and well
on the voyages. My defect I am nervous because of my responsibility,
I am a little dreamer (I walk sometimes on the clouds) the thing which
causes me many problems.
Finally if you find that have can walk some of the way a bit of a walk
together and have can make a happy couple. I promised to you only one
thing is to make of my better you spoiled and to have a life full with
happiness together
If that you go yourself can answer me on my email
ylyudmila@yahoo.de
In more I invite to you to spend all your holidays to Russia and
you will have welcome. Or I shall arrive to you for a meeting.
Lyudmila
PS.
I CAN SEND MORE MY PICTURES TO YOUR E-MAIL
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You have nice profile and I’m really interesting to know more about you, I’m caring and sincer woman, whom simply tired to be lonely and dream to meet
caring and honest person, who really dream about real family and want to meet his second half. I think appearance or big money not important in this, I need
in person with very big heart and nice soul if you interesting, please write more about you and send your pics on yuliyaqw@yahoo.com, I will be waiting,
Sincerely Yuliya
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Good afternoon! At the beginning I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Annia and I am live in Russia. I am 25 year old. I am kind-hearted, open-minded, loving, tender, intelligent, respectful, with a sence of humour. And I hope my e-mail did not bother you. I would like you to know this is not a junk or some bulk e-mail. I am real woman who has one purpose. All I want is to find a person who will understand me, who will like me for who I am. I am searching for a friend, my mate, and my future partner. I want to love and be loved as I am very tired to be lonely.
The date in internet is unfamiliar for me and I have never done it before. I was at the club and somehow I visited website Club Amizade, and I decided to sent you an email by means of some virtuale program. The manager who works there helped me as well. As you already know my name – Annia and I am from in Russia. My family is not big and I live now with my mother and I am lonely without my boyfriend. I am also sending you my best fotoes for you to know how I look like. I hope you are interested in making new friends and will
e-mail me to this email. If you are, please e-mail me: anchik444/AT/companycentr[DOT]com.
Looking for your answer.
Sincirely yours
Your new hail-fellow Ann annagirl@companycentr.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hello!
I would like to be your friend.
If I have interested you, write to me on my email: dreamforsun@yahoo.com
I shall tell to you more
after your answer..
I with impatience look
forward to your reply!
Lonely girl)))
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hello
How are you? My name is Tatyana, I saw your profile on dating site
I decided to write to you to know you better. I hope you’re not going against our acquaintance?
My name is Tatyana, I’m almost 25 years. I live in Russia. I’d like to meet a serious man for relationship building and further sharing of the future.
I’ll tell you more about yourself, if you answer me and we’ll talk further.
I’ll wait for your answer. I hope you like my photo.
Have a nice day. Tatyana paradis_angel_girl@yahoo.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Bonjour, mon ami! Vous pourriez etre surpris de ma lettre! J’ai vu votre profil sur le site www.kiuky.com Reunion! Mon nom est Elizaveta j’ai 28 ans! Je suis juste comme vous etes a la recherche de mes reves et de nouvelles aventures. Je vous envoie ma photo et j’espere que ma lettre ne sera pas sans reponse. mes meilleurs v?ux a vous et doux baiser elizalovecool@yahoo.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hello my friend! My name is Anna! I am 28 years old, I like you’re in search of my dreams and new adventures. I really liked your profile on kiuky and I really want to meet you. I hope that I get from you. Here are my photos for you annutalova annutalova@yahoo.com








































